Catalogue CVE

CVE-2026-46849

Vulnerability in the PeopleSoft Enterprise CS Student…

[Catalogue CVE]

Vulnerability in the PeopleSoft Enterprise CS Student Financials product of Oracle PeopleSoft (component: Other). The supported version that is affected is 9.2.38. Easily exploitable vulnerability allows low privileged attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise PeopleSoft Enterprise CS Student Financials. Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in unauthorized creation, deletion or modification access to critical data or all PeopleSoft Enterprise CS Student Financials accessible data as well as unauthorized access to critical data or complete access to all PeopleSoft Enterprise CS Student Financials accessible data. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 8.1 (Confidentiality and Integrity impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N).

Gravité
High · CVSS 8.1CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N
Published
Source
[NVD] · [CVE record]
EPSS
0.38% · Oct 27, 2026

Reported versions and fixes

Each observation applies to its named package, distribution, and release. Distribution backports can fix a vulnerability while retaining an older upstream version number.

Distribution / releasePackageVersionStatusSource
UnknownRelease not reportedpeoplesoft_enterprise_cs_student_financialsNot reportedUnknownSource applicability is not establishedProvider not reported
Provider details and historical evidence
Distribution / releasePackageVersionStatusSource
UnknownRelease not reportedpeoplesoft_enterprise_cs_student_financialsNot reportedUnknownSource applicability is not establishedProvider not reported
Original provider fields
{
  "package_releases": [],
  "fixed_versions": [],
  "distribution_packages": [
    {
      "name": "peoplesoft_enterprise_cs_student_financials",
      "fixed_version": "",
      "applicability_unknown": true
    },
    {
      "name": "peoplesoft_enterprise_cs_student_financials",
      "ranges": [],
      "ecosystem": "cpe",
      "provider_url": "https://nvd.nist.gov/vuln/detail/CVE-2026-46849",
      "fixed_version": "",
      "provider_source": "nvd",
      "provider_record_id": "NVD-CVE-2026-46849",
      "provider_updated_at": "2026-10-25T23:10:00.167"
    }
  ]
}

OpenFactory catalog packages

L’association des paquets est en cours.

Observé:

Références