CVE catalog

CVE-2026-2737

A vulnerability exists in Progress Flowmon versions prior to 12.5.8 and 13.0.6, whereby an administrator who clicks a malicious link provided by an attacker may inadvertently trigger unintended action

[CVE catalog]

Severity
High · CVSS 8.5CVSS:4.0/AV:N/AC:L/AT:N/PR:L/UI:A/VC:H/VI:H/VA:H/SC:L/SI:L/SA:N/E:X/CR:X/IR:X/AR:X/MAV:X/MAC:X/MAT:X/MPR:X/MUI:X/MVC:X/MVI:X/MVA:X/MSC:X/MSI:X/MSA:X/S:X/AU:X/R:X/V:X/RE:X/U:X
Published
Source
[NVD] · [CVE record]
EPSS
0.20% · Oct 25, 2026

A vulnerability exists in Progress Flowmon versions prior to 12.5.8 and 13.0.6, whereby an administrator who clicks a malicious link provided by an attacker may inadvertently trigger unintended actions within their authenticated web session.

Vulnerable and fixed packages

Distribution-reported package versions and fixes. These do not depend on matching against the OpenFactory package catalog.

DistributionPackageReleaseVersionStatus
CpeflowmonNot reported12.5.8fixed
CpeflowmonNot reported13.0.6fixed
CpeflowmonNot reported13.0.6fixed

Fixed-version evidence

DistributionPackageTypeReleaseFixed versionUrgencyOriginBugs
CpeflowmoncpeNot reported12.5.8Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
CpeflowmoncpeNot reported13.0.6Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
CpeflowmoncpeNot reported13.0.6Not reportedNVD-CVE-2026-2737Not reported

OpenFactory catalog packages

No matching packages in this catalog.

Observed:

References