
CVE catalog
CVE-2026-32803
Dell PowerScale OneFS versions 9.5.0.0 through 9.5.1.6, 9.6.0.0 through 9.7.1.13, 9.8.0.0 through 9.10.1.5 and 9.11.0.0 through 9.12.0.1 contains an Insufficient Logging vulnerability. A low privilege
- Severity
- Low · CVSS 3.3
CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:L/A:N - Published
- Source
- [NVD] · [CVE record]
- EPSS
- 0.09% · Oct 25, 2026
Dell PowerScale OneFS versions 9.5.0.0 through 9.5.1.6, 9.6.0.0 through 9.7.1.13, 9.8.0.0 through 9.10.1.5 and 9.11.0.0 through 9.12.0.1 contains an Insufficient Logging vulnerability. A low privileged attacker with local access could potentially exploit this vulnerability, leading to Information tampering.
Vulnerable and fixed packages
Distribution-reported package versions and fixes. These do not depend on matching against the OpenFactory package catalog.
| Distribution | Package | Release | Version | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | Not reported | 9.5.1.7 | fixed |
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | Not reported | 9.7.1.14 | fixed |
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | Not reported | 9.10.1.6 | fixed |
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | Not reported | 9.13.0.0 | fixed |
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | Not reported | 9.13.0.0 | fixed |
Fixed-version evidence
| Distribution | Package | Type | Release | Fixed version | Urgency | Origin | Bugs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | cpe | Not reported | 9.5.1.7 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | cpe | Not reported | 9.7.1.14 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | cpe | Not reported | 9.10.1.6 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | cpe | Not reported | 9.13.0.0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cpe | powerscale_onefs | cpe | Not reported | 9.13.0.0 | Not reported | NVD-CVE-2026-32803 | Not reported |
OpenFactory catalog packages
No matching packages in this catalog.
Observed:
References
- [https://nvd.nist.gov/vuln/detail/CVE-2026-32803]
- [https://wid.cert-bund.de/.well-known/csaf/white/2026/wid-sec-w-2026-1369.json]
- [https://www.dell.com/support/kbdoc/en-us/000461228/dsa-2026-172-security-update-for-dell-powerscale-onefs-insufficient-logging-vulnerability]
[CERT-Bund public advisories] · [FIRST EPSS] · [National Vulnerability Database (NVD)]