CVE catalog

CVE-2026-46967

Vulnerability in the Oracle Public Sector Financials (International) product of Oracle E-Business Suite (component: Authorization). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.3-12.2.15. Easily exp

[CVE catalog]

Severity
High · CVSS 8.8CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H
Published
Source
[NVD] · [CVE record]
EPSS
0.40% · Oct 25, 2026

Vulnerability in the Oracle Public Sector Financials (International) product of Oracle E-Business Suite (component: Authorization). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.3-12.2.15. Easily exploitable vulnerability allows low privileged attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise Oracle Public Sector Financials (International). Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in takeover of Oracle Public Sector Financials (International). CVSS 3.1 Base Score 8.8 (Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H).

Vulnerable and fixed packages

Distribution-reported package versions and fixes. These do not depend on matching against the OpenFactory package catalog.

DistributionPackageReleaseVersionStatus
Cpepublic_sector_financialsNot reportedNot reportedunknown
Cpepublic_sector_financialsNot reportedNot reportedunknown

Fixed-version evidence

OpenFactory catalog packages

No matching packages in this catalog.

Observed:

References