CVE catalog

CVE-2026-50242

In JetBrains Hub before 2026.1.13757, 2025.3.148033, 2025.2.148048, 2025.1.148120, 2024.3.148430, 2024.2.148429 authentication bypass via direct database access leading to administrative access was po

[CVE catalog]

Severity
Critical · CVSS 10CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:C/C:H/I:H/A:H
Published
Source
[NVD] · [CVE record]
EPSS
0.61% · Oct 25, 2026

In JetBrains Hub before 2026.1.13757, 2025.3.148033, 2025.2.148048, 2025.1.148120, 2024.3.148430, 2024.2.148429 authentication bypass via direct database access leading to administrative access was possible

Vulnerable and fixed packages

Distribution-reported package versions and fixes. These do not depend on matching against the OpenFactory package catalog.

DistributionPackageReleaseVersionStatus
CpehubNot reported2024.2.148429fixed
CpehubNot reported2024.3.148430fixed
CpehubNot reported2025.1.148120fixed
CpehubNot reported2025.2.148048fixed
CpehubNot reported2025.3.148033fixed
CpehubNot reported2026.1.13757fixed
CpehubNot reported2026.1.13757fixed

Fixed-version evidence

DistributionPackageTypeReleaseFixed versionUrgencyOriginBugs
CpehubcpeNot reported2024.2.148429Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
CpehubcpeNot reported2024.3.148430Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
CpehubcpeNot reported2025.1.148120Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
CpehubcpeNot reported2025.2.148048Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
CpehubcpeNot reported2025.3.148033Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
CpehubcpeNot reported2026.1.13757Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
CpehubcpeNot reported2026.1.13757Not reportedNVD-CVE-2026-50242Not reported

OpenFactory catalog packages

No matching packages in this catalog.

Observed:

References